Say hello to Mr Koko!

60437_469526716447316_514921926_nRise and shine 🙂

Today is a wonderful new day and you are litteraly new-born! Yesterday has already passed and tomorrow is.. tomorrow. What we are left with is this very precious moment. We are here to remind you that you are valuable. How you feel and do matter. We ask you to remind yourself as many times as you might need to, that everything is perfect right here, right now. Nothing needs to change, it is all good and now.. breathe! Feel it deep within you. Close your eyes. Feel your feet, your arms, your stomach, your head. FEEL IT. And we mean, really feel it with the whole of you. Feel the energy from within rise and if you cannot feel it now, keep practising and one day soon you will feel how powerful you truly are. 

1364417196249Let us introduce you to our new roommate 😉 Mr Koko! Is he not a handsome man?! He is so nice and follow us wherever we go and sits on our shoulder and sings. So let´s join Koko´s morning glory with a green smoothie that will make us thrive on high vibrations and feel as alive as we are supposed to!

INGREDIENTS1364393229435
– Spinach
– Strawberries
– Kiwis
– Orange juice (freshly squeezed)
– Chlorella

Mix in your blender and pour it in your glas. Voilá! Ready to make you feel as vibrant as you can 🙂

Today´s powerful words come from Meggan Watterson. It is a reminder that we are all love and deep inside us spiritual beings. That is our natural state of being. We simply have to  let go and undress all our fears we have built up. Release block by block the wall we have built up.

“Being spiritual wasn’t something I needed to learn, to put on, to add on, to figure out. Being spiritual was just remembering who I am. Being spiritual was just a process of being able to claim the love that I am and know that I am in my core, and simply be it. Nothing more.” 

With our hearts,
Julie & Katrin

14 thoughts on “Say hello to Mr Koko!

  1. God morgen 🙂
    Så fin og skjønn Mr Koko er! Og jeg elsker navnet 😀
    I går så jeg og kjæresten en slags dokumentar på TV om en mann som var så intressert i ville kalkuner, og fulgte en flokk fra de klekket ut av egget. De trodde han var moren dem (så søte!) og fulgte han over alt. Han fulgte de i nesten ett år tror jeg, og pratet med de og alt mulig. Og på slutten sa han at det han virkelig hadde lært av de var å leve i øyeblikket. For det gjorde de. Ikke i går, og ikke i morgen. Han sa det så fint at man på en måte “svikter livet” hvis man hele tiden lever i fortid/fremtid. Og det er så sant. Vi har jo bare akkurat NÅ!
    God dag til dere! Her blir det snart yoga med min yndingsinstruktør, og så har jeg fri, så jeg skal bare kose meg hele dagen 😀 De har fått økologiske ferske asparges inn på min lokale helsekostbutikk, så jeg skal dit å kjøpe det etterpå og lage noe godt til lunsj. Klem

    • Eller hur?! 😀 Så fin!! Det är faktiskt vår väns fågel så den bor bara ett litet slag hos oss. Men vilken fin historia, djur är helt fantastiska!!! Så sant vi har enbart nuet och det är just det som är så avslappnande och skönt med djur, för dem är verkligen bara HÄR och NU. Ingen annanstans!! Bra att bli påmind om det 🙂 Din sopppa såg sååå god ut med asparges. Det måste vi prova en dag!!! Stor kram till dig 🙂

  2. Så vakker Koko er! og så koselig med selskap! Det er helt utrolig hvordan dyr og fugler bringer med seg så mye kjærlighet! Smoothien høres superspennende ut!!

  3. Aaaw en nymfparakit!!!! Är det eran? Julle har du botat din fågelfobi? Grymt iså fall!!!! Då kan du ju hälsa på mig den dagen jag har papegoja 😀

  4. Så gøy at dere har fått dere en fugl! Jeg elsker dyr, og jeg ønsker å skaffe meg en hund eller katt når jeg er ferdig utdannet. 😀 Det er så fint å ha dyr i livet sitt, de gir så sykt mye av seg selv. Kan dere noe om det forresten? Om eieren er syk, gjør dyret alt for å få det til å bli friskt. Noen dyr dør til og med fordi det velger å ofre seg for eieren ved å overta sykdommen. Det er et veldig spennende tema jeg må lære meg mer om! Jeg lagde forresten smoothien deres i stad til meg og søsteren min 🙂 Den var veldig god!

    • Vi älskar också djur! Tyvärr är det inte våran fågel utan en väns som är ett litet slag hos oss men vi njuter av sällskapet så mycket vi kan 🙂 Djur är så fantastiska, för dem är så “rena” och inte fyllda med bekymmer och tankar som vi människor. Det är så härliga sällskap. Dem bara “är”! Tack för din fina kommentar. Stor kram till dig 🙂

Leave a Reply

